A Guest on Two Blogs Today!

Lutheran Seminary from McPherson’s Ridge

I am so thankful to be Sandra Ardoin’s guest on the Serious Write blog today. My post, “Writing that First Novel,” shares the way I got past writer’s block–on the first page! Read about it   here.

As a guest on Carole Brown’s blog, Sunnybank Secrets, I share photos from my research trip to Gettysburg. These pictures are locations that coincide with different parts of my story. (You may also recognize them from my book trailer that Carole posted.) Read the details  here.

Thanks for hosting me, Sandra and Carole!

Leave a Reply

