First Book Review for A Rebel in My House!

The first review is up for my novel that released yesterday–5 stars!

Well Worth Reading
ByTwin Willows Farmon July 15, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
Set during the battle at Gettysburg, “A Rebel in My House” tells the story of a woman swept up in an event that changed the course of a war. If you’ve never thought about the how the war and the battles impacted civilian lives, this story will open your eyes. Full of rich details of the time period, Sandra Merville Hart also explores the differences between North and South in a realistic, not stereotypical way. Amid those details, she weaves a story of love and trust. Well worth reading.

I’m so grateful for this wonderful review. If you have read the novel, please consider posting a review on Amazon and Goodreads.

If you’d like to purchase the novel, here’s the link on Amazon.

3 thoughts on “First Book Review for A Rebel in My House!

Comments are closed.